*Cirque Classes to be announced after summer auditions.

Advanced Drama 2020-2021

Sammy Azua

Bailey Byrdsong

Caitlyn Casey

Ava Chen

Felipe Costa

Felipe Cristancho

Sarah DeVoe 

Elizah Dunbar

Jackson Dunlap

Matt Fisher

Kat Fletcher

Ruby Gagnon

Younos Hashem

Grace Haupert

Justin Henning

Doc Hopkins

Sarah Grace Hutchinson

Jacob Isenberg

Kylie James

Sarah Lewis

Amalia Lotharius

Gage Magosin

Chris Mayer

Malone McMichaels

Parker Mitchell

Autumn Nobrega

Peyton Nobrega

Madeline Parker

Jack Peznola

Pierce Rossman 

Ingrid Smith

Emma Stratman

Emilia Tourville

Peyton Werner 

Alina Wiley

Grace Wren

Axel Zivic

The directors reserve the right to adjust the audition, rehearsal, or show schedule which may include adding, extending and/or canceling rehearsals and performances when they deem appropriate or necessary.

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • YouTube

© 2019 by Milton Actor’s Support Krew, Inc. A 501(c)(3) Organization