Subscribe

Project Leaders

 

Project Leaders

CommunicationsLori Gibsonlori_gibson@comcast.net
ConcessionsTom & Lisa Gould
Mike & Amy O'Neal
Ray & Christina Appen
lgould23@gmail.com

onealam1@gmail.com
christina@northfulton.com
Fundraising / Krispy KremeKourtney Wexlerkourtney_wexler@hotmail.com
Fundraising / TBDChriss Hasschriss380@att.net
ApparelTammy Messiertmessier@bellsouth.net
FlowersLynn Dunnlgdunn@bellsouth.net
Stargrams/CandyMelody Oliver2melodysue@gmail.com
Show Photo/DVD/Smug MugYvette Baronyrbaron@gmail.com
Marketing, PR & WebsiteLeisa Odom-Kurtzleisaok@comcast.net
Special Event CoordinatorSarah Millhamsarahmillham@gmail.com
Social MediaMitzi Marshall
marshallmitzi@gmail.com
Social MediaDebbie Williamsonsswdhw@comcast.net
Playbill Manager/PostersKristen Smithkri8@comcast.net
Playbill Bio CoordinatorVictoria Meadowsvictoriameadows25@yahoo.com
Headshot/Bio BoardCassondra Hepburnhepburn@comcast.net
Poster & Sign DistributionDonna Leetcl123@aol.com
Front of House CoordinatorMelody Oliver2melodysue@gmail.com
TicketsJack & Brinkley Blairbrinkley.blair@att.net
TicketsEllen Steinhauserdsteinhaus@aol.com
Volunteer CoordinatorDebbie Williamsonsswdhw@comcast.net
Travel CoordinatorSharla Callowaycallogal@yahoo.com
Special Event Coordinators
(Talent Show, December Show, One Act, Shuler Hensleys)
Sarah Millham
Yvette Baron
sarahmillham@gmail.com
yrbaron@gmail.com
Prop Mistress/CirqueKatherine Espositokespo410@comcast.net
Prop Mistress- DramaHelen Palaciomebdalart@gmail.com
Theatrical Makeup & DesignJaneen MichelleJaneen@janeenmichelle.com
Wardrobe Mistress-CirqueMelody Oliver2melodysue@gmail.com
Wardrobe Mistress-DramaLoretta Paglioccathepags@bellsouth.net